Catalan Open 2017

List of international entrants and Catalan pre-qualifying

The Catalan Open will be played at Sant Cebria on April 22/23, 2017.  Sant Cebria previously hosted the 2010 Catalan Open, which was won by Marc Garcia.

The current list of international entrants is attached below.

A pre-qualifying tournament for non-exempt Catalan players will be held on the weekend os 7/9 April. 45 places will be available via this qualifying tournament.



I World Pairs Championship

Website with detailed hotel information and booking form.