VI Andorra Open

Entry list released

The VI Andorra Open will be held at the Xixerella course from 23/24 September 2017. The provisional entry list is attached. The full list will be published next week after the pre-qualifying round.

Poster and logistical details are attached for the 2017 Andorra Open. The Andorra Open was last held in in 2015 and won by Enric Sanz. Xixerella hosted the 2014 European championship,which was won by Catalonia and the 2016 World Cup, where Ireland emerged victorious.



South American Team Championship

View the event poster...


Josu Zabala R.I.P.

Death of EPPE Founder