NSW Championship at Wagga Wagga

Victory for Jack Kalis

Jack Kalis emerged victorious in the NSW Championship for the fourth time in five years. Kalis scored 3 under par 213 in difficult conditions at Wagga Wagga to beat James Rogerson by seven strokes. Gloria Hourigan is the ladies champion. Gloria fired 249 for her 72 holes to finish four clear of Marion Kalis. Detailed scores below.


Australian Open 2017

Tom Rickit retains title


World Strokeplay Championship Statistics

2009 - 2013 - 2017 The Stats