Catalan Open

The Catalan Open is one the longest established and most popular opens on the international calendar.

2004 Teia Won by William Buckley Junior (Ireland)
2008 Hcp 1 Won by Marçal More (Catalonia)
2009 Lleida Won by Joan Poch (Catalonia)
2010 Sant Cebria Won by Marc Garcia (Catalonia)
2011 Mas Pages Won by Marçal More (Catalonia)
2012 Lloret Papalus Won by Marçal More (Catalonia)
2013 Teyco l'Ampolla Won by Liam O'Donovan (Ireland)
2014 Teia Won by Jordi Saborit (Catalonia)
2015 Lleida Won by Liam O'Donovan (Ireland)
2016 Roc 3 Won by Daniel Gimenez (Catalonia)
2017 Sant Cebria Won by Enric Sanz (Catalonia)
2018 Vallromanes Won by Tommy Hanley (Ireland)
2019 Portal del Roc Won by Amador Rodriguez (Catalonia)
2021 Platja d'Aro Won by Oriol Mas (Catalonia)
2022 Lloret de Mar Won by Oriol Mas (Catalonia)