Dutch Open

The Dutch Open is one of the longest established and most popular opens on the international calendar.

2004 Arnhem Won by Ray Murphy (Ireland)
2009 Bussloo Won by Ian Farrelly (Ireland)
2010 Bussloo Won by Rolf Kwant (Netherlands)
2011 Bussloo Won by Ray Murphy (Ireland)
2012 Molenhoek Won by John Walsh (Ireland)
2013 Orvelte Won by Ray Murphy (Ireland)
2014 Orvelte Won by Rolf Kwant (Netherlands)
2019 Oirschot Won by Marcel Ahuis (Netherlands)
2020 Koekange Won by Marcel Ahuis (Netherlands)