French Open

The French Open was run under the auspices of FIPPA up to 2008.

2001 Won by Michel Moulinier (France)
2002 Won by Antonio Trasforini (Italy)
2003 Won by Stephen O'Leary (Ireland)
2004 Won by Adrien Lacore (France)
2005 Won by Alan Hanlon (Ireland)
2006 Won by James Carroll (Ireland)
2007 Won by Ian Farrelly (Ireland)
2008 Won by Ian Farrelly (Ireland)