Irish Open

There was a clamour for years amongst the playing community for an Open to be staged in the birthplace of Pitch and Putt. The Irish Open is now one of the most popular opens on the international calendar.

2009 Royal Meath Won by Damien Fleming (Ireland)
2010 R.G.S.C. Won by Frank Dineen (Ireland)
2011 Deerpark Won by Damien Fleming (Ireland)
2014 Glenville Won by Eamon Gibney (Ireland)
2016 Rocklodge Won by Frank Dineen (Ireland)
2018 Seapoint Won by Damien Fleming (Ireland)
2020 Lough Owel Won by Pat Malone (Ireland)
2022 Tullamore Won by Evan Carry (Ireland)