Australian Open

211 clinches title for Jack Kalis

The 2023 Australian Open was played at the Wiradjuri course in Wagga, Wagga, NSW from 19th/20th November.

2019 champion Jack Kalis scored 104 on Sunday for an overall 72 hole aggregate of 211(five under par) to win his second Australian Open. Former mutiple winner of James Rogerson was second on 222. Defending champion Jenny Whitaker signed for 255 to register a six stroke ladies win over Marion Kalis. Fay Thorpe and Warren Gray were the respective Nett winners while Patrick Whitaker was top senior on 140.

Final Scoreboard here

Round by Round scores here

Jack Kalis scored 107 on Saturday to lead overnight on one under par, which was six strokes clear of James Rogerson and Marc Fischer. Fay Thorpe was the ladies leader with 126 while 61 saw Geoff Campbell as top senior.

Full 36-hole Scores here

Sunday tee times

Saturday tee times




Galicia Open 2024

will be played at P&P Compostela